Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device. I agree

Sei in:

Staff

Municipality of Prato

The Museum of Palazzo Pretorio headed the office Culture of Prato

Mayor Matteo Biffoni
Assessor for Culture Simone Mangani

Department of Citizen Services Manager
Rosanna Tocco
Tel. 0574 1835034
r.tocco@comune.prato.it

Coordination of Cultural and Museum Resources Supervisor
Rita Lucia Iacopino
Tel. 0574 1835025
r.iacopino@comune.prato.it
direzione@palazzopretorio.prato.it

Administration, information services, secretariat

Andrea Coveri
Tel . 0574 1835029
a.coveri@comune.prato.it
segreteria@palazzopretorio.prato.it

Gianfranco Ravenni
Tel. 0574 1835027
g.ravenni@comune.prato.it
segreteria@palazzopretorio.prato.it

Learning, guided tours and workshops

Valeria Vannucchi
Tel. 0574 1835028
v.vannucchi@comune.prato.it
didattica@palazzopretorio.prato.it

 

Reception services, audio guides and ticketing
Provided by Società Cooperativa Culture

tel. 0574 1934996
www.coopculture.it - prato@coopculture.it

Teaching, guided tours and workshops

Erica Peron
edu@coopculture.it - For Schools
tour@coopculture.it - For Groups

Bookshop

Paola Canzian
bookshop.prato@coopculture.it

Press Office

Maria Lardara
ufficiostampapretorio@coopculture.it

Regional Promotion, Conventions and Corporate Events

Elisabetta Ponzio
prato@coopculture.it